790b8834b2 · chore: registry layout, index schema and readme · Updated 2026-10-18 16:28:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?